pic
pic pic

Neuroscience

and

Behavior



pic
pic
pic

FACULTY

Module
Coordinators:



Christopher Cohan, Ph.D.
4103B Jacobs School
829-3081
Office Hrs: by appointment
          Psychiatry:



Sergio Hernandez, M.D.
ECMC
898-6193; sh52@buffalo.edu

NAME DEPT ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Lucy Balos, MD Pathology Buffalo General 859-2140 lbalos@acsu.buffalo.edu
Lee Guterman, PhD,MD Neurosurgery Clin Neurosci Serv 839-9402 lguterman@cnsstroke.com
Sergio Hernandez, MD Psychiatry ECMC 898-6193 sh52@buffalo.edu
Amit Kandel, MD Neurology Buffalo General akandel@buffalo.edu
Norah Lincoff, MD Neurology Buffalo General 859-7596 lincoff@buffalo.edu
Douglas Moreland, MD Neurosurgery Buffalo General 839-9402 dmoreland@ubns.com
Osman Farooq, MD Neurology OsheiCH ofarooq3@buffalo.edu
Margaret Paroski, MD Neurology Kaleida 859-2923 paroski@buffalo.edu
Melissa Rayhill, MD Neurology Kaleida 932-6080 mrayhill@buffalo.edu
Nicholas Silvestri, MD Neurology VA Hospital njs6@buffalo.edu
Ken Snyder, MD Neurosurgery GatesVascInst ksnyder@buffalo.edu





Module Assistants:
Kevin Hittle OME 131 BEB 829-5838 kevinhit@buffalo.edu